So busy!

I really do plan on updating about Thursday and I’ve got lots of other things I want to post about, it’s just that I’ve been busy this past week. We’ve realized how much there still is to do for the wedding. We finally got the fabric and pattern for FH and his guys outfits. I’ll be making them. Which is sorta green itself, isn’t it? So I need to start working on that this week. I’ve got my Halloween costume to get finished. There are little things that go with it complete it, but the main part I need to make. We finally got that on Saturday. Also on Saturday I scrubbed the shower since it was getting disgusting! But that’ll be another post. For now I just wanted to say that I’m still alive and will be posting again soon. And now, back to work!

Leave a Reply

