Passing it along

I had to pass this link along when I read it. My cousin writes and is published in newspapers, including The Huffington Post. This was posted on his personal blog. Chamber of Commerce Loses 2,700,000 Members to Climate Change

I had read that a lot of major companies, including Nike and Apple, have left the Chamber over their stance on climate change. I first read about it over here at Seventh Generation. I think it’s great that big companies are taking a stance against the Chamber of Commerce and for the environment. Let’s just hope this works out for the best.

Leave a Reply

