Heads up! Lots of books coming!

If you haven’t noticed, I love to read! I’ve been on a Green reading jag lately. I had borrowed a couple from the library but hadn’t been able to finish them before they had to be returned. Then I stopped by Half-Price Books and they had some on an end display and got two. So there will be posts about those two soon. The other day we went to Half-Price Books again and I found one of the books from the library in great condition! I’ll be finishing it soon so there will be a post about it too. What can I say, I want to share the joy I’ve found in these books. They’re great books that everyone should have in their library.
I thought I’d give you the heads up!

Leave a Reply

