So, now what?

It’s so weird getting it all together, creating pages, thinking up new banners for the page, and having nothing more to post. I keep checking back hoping to be inspired to write something, but this is all I can come up with.

Or I could make mention of the other book I’m reading. Yeah, I’ll do that.
I’m about halfway thorough the book now. It’s starting to pick up. But I’m still either swapping it or setting it free. It’s getting better, and is much better than the movie. But I can’t see wanting to reread it enough to keep it. And if I do want to reread it, I can get it from the library.
I wish I had read it before seeing the movie. It’s almost always better to read the book and then see the movie. I’ve only come across a couple of times where I’m glad I didn’t.

Leave a Reply

