Yay for manga!

I just asked over on the board and as long as they’re long enough (100 pgs), I can use manga for the challenges!! I’ve got some catching up to do with a few series simply reading as well as buying (once I have the money). I’ve also got a couple of series that hubby’s given me and I haven’t gotten around to reading yet. There’s also series of his that I haven’t read. So those’ll be good, quick reads to get those 5pt tasks taken care of. I’m going to check length tonight when I get home to see if any of them even qualify.

Leave a Reply

