Plans

Now that I know that your average manga has over 100 pages in it, I need to sit down and figure out what I’m going to read for the WBC (Winter Book Club). Unless they really apply elsewhere, I’m going to limit them to the 5 pt challenges. It doesn’t feel right to use a book I can read in a few hours as more than 5 pts, unless it really applies to another challenge. There’s a couple of series that I need to get caught up with reading what we have(Fruits Basket, Immortal Rain, Trigun: Maximum), a few that I need to catch up by buying more when I’ve got the cash (Fullmetal Alchemist, Godchild), and some that I just need to start (Neon Genesis Evangelion, Read or Dream). Maybe next week, tonight if I have time, I’ll sit down and look at the challenges to figure out what can fit in.

Leave a Reply

