Finished! Neon Genesis Evangelion Volume 1

This is the second to last manga I’m going to read for the WBC. I don’t want to be flying through these books while others are making an effort. But for 5 pt challenges, I don’t feel bad.
Anyway. This is another case of having seen the anime and I’ve got almost all the manga. I just haven’t started reading it before now. They’ve done a great job with this manga version of the anime. I’m really looking forward to the rest of the series. It’s been a while since I watched it, but it definitely is spot on!

Winter Book Challenge: Read any book of your choosing.

Leave a Reply

