Take it easy

I look at the challenge list and wonder how I’m going to get all those books read in less than two months. I think instead of trying to get as much read as possible and maybe do it all, I should just read what I can, when I can. It’d be great to win, but I don’t have as much spare time as some of the others seem to have. So I’m just going to relax and get what I can read. It’s giving me the chance to read books I haven’t read yet, so I should focus on that and stop worrying.

Leave a Reply

