Reason #246 for going to Whole Foods

Yesterday I had to go to Whole Foods for a couple of things. When I got to the cash register I made sure to get my bag on top so they’d be able to load everything into it. The cashier noticed that the stitching holding the handle on the one side was starting to come out. She asked if I wanted to replace it. I have three bags from Whole Foods, so I wasn’t too upset to loose one.
Noticing my hesitation she mentioned that they replace the bags free of charge when they wear out. At that news I eagerly replaced it with a new one. So I have a new Whole Foods bag at no cost! Isn’t that great?! They want people to use reusable bags so much that they replace them for free and take care of the old one. I love this store!!

Leave a Reply

