New layout

I’m sure you’ve noticed the change by now. I wanted to try out something with three columns to sort things out better. Granted, it’s not as dark as I’d like it to be, but it’s still a great theme.

As you may have seen, there’s now a list of links over on the left. The first are blogs that I’ve found in my journey online. I may have to add the last two to the Bookmarks, but they’re really great blogs and worth reading. Below them are the Hot Links. These are links that I’ve either run across recently and added to the Bookmarks, or are Bookmarks that I’ve found myself using a lot lately.

These to lists will probably be changing and lengthening over time. If a link is taken off the list, don’t panic! 🙂 It’s still in the Bookmarks. I just wanted to put some of my most used ones up on the front. Also I thought it’d be a good way to highlight the new ones.

So, what do you think? Like it? Don’t? Liked the old setup? Suggestions? I love feedback!

Leave a Reply

