Sorry about the crickets

After finishing the second Hogwart’s scarf I’m taking a break. I really do need to get that scarf posted though and I apologize. I’ve just been enjoying being able to simply read and relax instead of having to knit. It sorta takes all the fun out of it. But I am going to start in on the next scarf soon because it’s only going to get warmer and more humid as I wait and knitting with acrylic yarn isn’t that much fun to begin with. I can’t wait until I’ve used up all this yarn and I can move on to wool and cotton yarns. It’ll be so much nicer to work with and better for the environment. Soon there will be lots of posts. I promise!

One thought on “Sorry about the crickets

Leave a Reply

