In honor of June

Audiobooks
Image by Jeff Daly
It seems that June is National Audiobook Month. How awesome! I was just thinking of getting a couple more of the books as audiobooks to get them all read this month. Why not go all out and get whichever ones I can! I’m enjoying listening to them in the car. It’s going well so far at work. It would be great if they became a permanent thing in at least the car.

Why not be able to enjoy a book while getting things done? The one I listen to at work would be on the iPod, so I could also listen to it at home when I’m getting things done. The more I think about it, the more I am loving this idea! Go! Listen to at least one audiobook this month. I’ve just lined up five myself. It’s a great option to reading, especially if you don’t have the time to sit down.

One thought on “In honor of June

Leave a Reply

