A Look Back at August

I want to apologize for the lack of posting lately! I have been reading a lot, but I just haven’t had the time to sit down and write about them. I’m going to make more of an effort again. I just don’t have as much time as I used to for writing, sadly. I honestly have to say there may not be many posts left this month. I’ve pretty much hit my end on the Summer Book Challenge, but I have big plans for the Fall Book Challenge.

Anyway, here’s the list of what I read in August:

Fool Moon
First Lord’s Fury
Fruits Basket Vol. 17
Death Masks
Fruits Basket Vol. 18
Fruits Basket Vol. 19
The Female Brain
Just Imagine Stan Lee’s Batman
Hellboy Vol. 1: Seed of Destruction
Preludes and Nocturnes
Fray
Buffy the Vampire Slayer: Time of Your Life
Fruits Basket Vol. 20
Buffy the Vampire Slayer: Predators and Prey
HTML for the World Wide Web with XHTML and CSS

15 books! 15 books in a month. I still wish I could fit more into the Summer Book Challenge, but they just don’t fit. Now I’m going to go update the SuBC page and get the FBC page going.

Leave a Reply

