Ch-ch-ch-ch-changes!

I’ve been doing this blog for over a year and wow has it changed. Well, I’ve changed. A over a year ago I was getting into the green/natural/crunchy lifestyle and discovering something new every day. Now I’ve gotten to the point where there’s not much more I can do at this point. Money, space, and time are the main reasons I haven’t done more. There’s only so much you can do in a ground floor apartment with a small patio that you have to worry about things being safe out there. I’d love to have a garden and be able to eat much more locally and compost and make a lot of things to use around the house. But there’s only so much I can do.

This is all a long way of saying that I’m going to try something new here. Since I’m not really finding any new things out like I used to, I’m going to start doing a weekly recap post. I’ll still throw out random posts about things as I come across them. But I just don’t write them often enough to really keep the blog going. I’m trying to be more positive in my life, and this is one way I’m keeping it going. Instead of sitting around worrying about what to post, I’m just going to post about the week. So this Saturday or Sunday will be the first of, hopefully, many weekly recaps. I’m sure I’ll have some cute name for them by then. I hope this works!

2 thoughts on “Ch-ch-ch-ch-changes!

  1. This sounds like a really good idea and a much better fit to the person you’ve become. Go you for taking care of yourself and for being willing to meet those changes head on!

    I look forward to your weekly recaps. 😉

Leave a Reply

