One week down!

I did it! One week without getting fast food. Well, today there as an exception. We went and got haircuts and hubby suggested getting Raising Canes for lunch. As fast food goes, it could have been a lot worse. But I managed to pack my own lunch all week and eat it. I resisted the call of the Wendy’s sweet tea after work. I even snacked less and started eating healthier in general. I have had more energy and just felt better in general. I think this is something I can keep up. I’m adding nothing for next week. I’m just going to continue to resist the call of fast food unless hubby really wants it.

Leave a Reply

