Busy little bookworm

I know I haven’t posted for a while, but it’s really hard to write about graphic novels. Possibly a group of them at a time, but individual ones are rarely so chock full of plot to write a significant amount about them. I’ll probably get around to posting thoughts on some of them at some point. But for now I’m going to write as I go.

I realized that for me, blogging is fun, and I was putting pressure on myself to post regularly and taking all of the fun out of it. Starting in January I’m going to go for the WBC again, so I’ll be reading more novels so I’ll have more to write about. But for now, I’ll just stick to relaxing and reading.

I finished Side Jobs the other day. That is a fun book. I’ll save the details for later, but I will say that it’s a great additional book for any Dresden fan.

Leave a Reply

