Just bleh

I have been struggling lately. With fast food. I can’t seem to find something for lunch that I can make up quickly the night before, not get burned out on, and be satisfied when lunch is done. The whole salad thing didn’t work. I was starving by mid-afternoon and snacking on bad things. I bought some of the awesome Kashi 7-grain pilaf, but I have yet to cook it up. Maybe if I add some of that to my lunch, alongside the salad, it might work. Maybe I’ll give it a try for Monday. All this fast food isn’t good for my wallet or my waistline. Why do I keep going back?

Leave a Reply

