What a day

This has been such a weird day. My eating habits have been off lately. I don’t know why. I’m not trying to figure it out. Part of it may be the fact that I’ve been trying out taking my multivitamins less. I used to take them every morning during the week. The last couple of weeks I’ve been taking them only on Mondays, Wednesdays, and Fridays. And it’s not in my head. It’s slowly been building up. Unfortunately I have no idea what vitamin(s) I’m missing from my diet. So tomorrow I’m going to take a multi, have a ton of veggies from Whole Foods’ salad bar, and a bottle of chia kombucha. I may even get a bottle for Sunday too, just to be on the safe side.

Tonight on the other hand I’m going to hunker down with some guacamole, salsa, and chips. It sounds so good!

One thought on “What a day

  1. I think if you keep eating lots of whole foods (as fresh as possible) you will get all your vitamins. It’s hard work eating totally fresh but so much more enjoyable.

Leave a Reply

