No WIAW today

Sorry, but you really don’t want me sharing what I ate today. I don’t want to think about it myself. Right now I really want to just dive into a mountain of fruit and live off of it. But sadly my wallet won’t allow for that. Isn’t it sad that it’s cheaper to by overprocessed “food” than it is to buy lovely, whole, sweet fruits and veggies?

One thought on “No WIAW today

  1. It is very frustrating. It baffles me how a processed food-like substance, with a ton of ingredients and manufactured bits can cost less than a fruit or veggie.

Leave a Reply

