Success!

I have had a great weekend so far. Yesterday I treated myself to a double feature. I went to the movies and saw The Hunger Games followed by The Avengers. Just thinking of that movie gives me a geek-gasm. I want to hug Joss Whedon for that movie. I promise I’ll put up posts about them soon. Today I tackled my room. It’s been a mess and I’ve been feeling penned in the way I had my computer set up. Now it’s a lot more open and just flows a lot better. Just a little work in the closet, move things about a foot, and it’s a whole new room. Tomorrow I’m going to do a ton of laundry and get a few pics done of my finished and almost finished cosplays. I’m going to get so much done this weekend! It’s great!

Leave a Reply

