Brain fog

Lately I feel like my brain has been in a fog. Now I know why. I have had this persistent post-nasal drip that has been driving me nuts for almost two weeks now. Yesterday I finally bought some Robitussin and, after taking more than I should have, it’s gone away! Well, the brain fog has. The drip has turned into an insanely stuffed nose. But I’d rather have a stuffy nose than a drippy one. Hopefully soon I’ll have it completely gone. I really need it to be gone like tomorrow or Wednesday at the latest since I really want to give blood on Sunday at church. I love our blood drives. We get a meal after we give blood, not just juice and cookies. It’s so nice!

One thought on “Brain fog

Leave a Reply

