Accessorizing!

I’ve been busy with a lot of things lately. But Monday I was inspired. My hubby needed a new chain for a pendant of his, so we headed up to Michael’s craft store. While trying to find the right style and length of chain for him, I got distracted by the Industrial Chic items. I love it! It’s such a cool, funky style that you can totally make your own! So here’s what I’ve made….so far.
earrings
necklaces
I may start looking at other applications for those awesome items. I’d buy the pack even if I didn’t like everything in it, so there are extras. I made a few earrings and necklaces that I’m going to sell on Etsy.

One thought on “Accessorizing!

Leave a Reply

