Distracted

I keep logging on here and wanting to post, but I can’t think of anything to write about. I’ve been almost completely living in the cosplay part of my mind lately, and not much else is going on up there. Hence why my cosplay blog has had around a solid week of posts while it’s been a desert over here.

See, I can’t even finish this post without being distracted! I got to watch a YouTube video from Dragon*Con and this freezes up on me. Argh! I guess I should get back to work. I may actually have a WIAW this week. Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

