Stop it!

Today is being such a Monday. It needs to stop. I have a final tonight and I do not need it to be a Monday during that.

This is so frustrating. The teacher who offered to write me a letter of recommendation for grad school is either confused about why I asked him or is having second thoughts. I may not be sitting in on a class I really wanted to. Oh, and one of my classes got cancelled out from underneath me and I have no other options for that specific class. So now I need to find another 3 hours of class to take so I’ll get financial aid to pay for class, while I’m working on figuring out if I need to find someone else to write me a letter of recommendation and trying to ensure my one teacher will write me a letter of recommendation.

Stress much?!

One thought on “Stop it!

Leave a Reply

