The avalanche begins

Last week I decided to splurge a little on ThinkGeek. Then when I got my bonus check from work, I did some online shopping. Yesterday I did more shopping with Christmas money and gift cards. Tonight after work I finally get to pick up the first of the packages. Tomorrow the beginnings of my new desktop configuration are supposed to arrive. The majority of my Amazon order from yesterday (including Spaced!!!) is set to arrive Wednesday. There are a bunch of other items I ordered that don’t have an ETA, so they’ll probably be sprinkled in throughout the month. It’s going to be like Christmas all month long!

Leave a Reply

