Pow! A whole new way of drinking chai

My latest improvement to my tea habit arrived yesterday in the mail.

Tall wide-mouth mason jar with a Cuppow lid on it with chai inside.
It’s a Cuppow! This one’s a wide-mouth, but they also make them for regular jars as well. They’re designed to turn any mason jar into a cup. Now instead of buying chai concentrate and making it when I get to work in the mornings, I can make it at home the night before from loose leaf chai. It’s going to be so much better for my wallet, as well as my waistline because I can choose how much sugar goes into it. Ever since making it at home, I’ve noticed how sweet the concentrate is. But when I make it at home I can put in just a little brown sugar along with the cinnamon and ginger to make an amazing jar of chai.

This is so wonderful! Now I need to get a BNTO (or 4) and improve my lunches.

Leave a Reply

