Go Fund Me… maybe?

Way down at the bottom of the page I’ve added this:

It goes to my GoFundMe page where I’m trying to raise money so I can afford to go take ASL classes at Gallaudet over the summer before I hopefully start grad school. I’m not expecting a lot of people to go there, but I figure I might as well try.

I’m figuring if I get into grad school, I’m going to want to be as comfortable with ASL as possible before starting. Since all my communication on campus will be in my second language, it makes sense to be able to communicate clearly and comfortably in it.

I thought I’d mention it this one time since it’s down at the bottom of the page. That’s the one downside to this theme, the widgets are all at at the bottom. If you feel like donating anything, I appreciate it. If not, that’s totally fine.

Thanks for reading all of this. Now back to the regular geeky, green, and insanity posts.

Leave a Reply

