Almost done!

My first semester of grad school is almost done. This week was the last week of class. This coming week is finals week. Which means I have two papers due Friday and the class I TA for has their final on Thursday.

This coming week is going to be devoted to getting those papers done before Thursday afternoon. Then I get to walk around the lecture hall with the other TAs to make sure no one is cheating and to answer any questions that arise. Thank goodness the professor said it’s okay if I listen to an audiobook quietly while I do so.

Of course right now I’m torn between working on my papers, relaxing and trying to de-stress, and get things ready for next semester when I’m teaching 35 students on my own. Ack!

Leave a Reply

