New Year, new look

As I’m sure you’ve noticed, every once in a while, I change up the look around here. Who knows, I might actually stick with this one for a while. I hope I did a good job choosing something appropriate. It took me a little bit before finally getting the header figured out. I think it’s quite appropriate for here.

I also did a little bit of updating to the Polymind and Author pages. The Author? page needed quite a bit of work, but now it’s up to date!

And now, I should really go to bed. Maybe after I finish X-Men: Days of Future Past

Leave a Reply

