Happy Hangover!

Hangover

So I just found out that we’re on day two of Hangover. That totally explains why I have wanted to dress as casually as possible yesterday and today. Right now I’m sitting at my desk in my office wearing very baggy lounge pants that are about 15 years old now, my candy cane Meh. shirt, and nothing on my feet. I have flip flops for when I need to leave the building. But to go down to get more water for tea or anything else in the building, I’m barefoot! Now I’m seriously considering stopping for some half and half on the way back to the apartment so I can have a White Russian before going to bed. Hmm….

Leave a Reply

