Tony Award links

I thought about going through and adding videos as appropriate to Tony Time! But I’ve already gone through and added a bunch of pictures and James’ opening remarks. So I’m just going to leave the link to the playlist I created for last night: YouTube playlist!

I haven’t been able to find a lot of the acceptance speeches. Hopefully they will be posted soon. Especially the ones that were awarded during commercial breaks. I want to hear what people said!!!

Oh, and have tissues ready. Everyone gave such touching speeches.

ETA: Now including the Creative Arts Awards speeches (aka the awards they gave out during the commercials or before the broadcast)!

Leave a Reply

