Going Native: Week 0

Now that I finally have my Native deodorant, I can start using it! The little card that came with the deodorant says to wear it daily and that it can take up to 14 days to get the “maximum effectiveness”. So I’m going to start checking in with the progress of this amazing new product!

Since it is a 3-pack, it gives me options. The lavender & rose and unscented are going to be going back to school with me. The coconut & vanilla is staying at home. I figure it’s one less thing to pack for my remaining trips back and forth. I like both of the scent combinations, but I like the lavender & rose a little bit more, and hubby likes the coconut & vanilla better. This way everyone’s happy! And they both smell amazing. The scents are balanced wonderfully and compliment each other. Hopefully I’ll be posting again next Saturday with glowing news. I’m really looking forward to using this product! I don’t think I’ve ever looked forward to using a deodorant so much.

Again, I am not in any way associated with Native. I just really like their product and want to share it with all of you!

Leave a Reply

